The page uses Browser Access Keys to help with keyboard navigation. Click to learn moreSkip to Navigation

Different browsers use different keystrokes to activate accesskey shortcuts. Please reference the following list to use access keys on your system.

Alt and the accesskey, for Internet Explorer on Windows
Shift and Alt and the accesskey, for Firefox on Windows
Shift and Esc and the accesskey, for Windows or Mac
Ctrl and the accesskey, for the following browsers on a Mac: Internet Explorer 5.2, Safari 1.2, Firefox, Mozilla, Netscape 6+.

We use the following access keys on our gateway

n Skip to Navigation
k Accesskeys description
h Help
Colorado Christian University    
  Feb 19, 2018
Academic Catalog 2008-2009 [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Degrees, Programs and Schools

Colorado Christian University is organized into two colleges. The College of Undergraduate Studies (CUS) is designed for students enrolled in the traditional undergraduate program and consists of five schools. These include the School of Business and Leadership, the School of Education, the School of Humanities and Sciences, the School of Music, and the School of Theology. The College of Adult and Graduate Studies (CAGS) is designed for students enrolled in either the Adult or Graduate programs and meets the needs of working adults and graduate students.

Degree Descriptions 

College of Undergraduate Studies

College of Adult and Graduate Studies